संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

गैर बैंकिंग/बैंकिंग वित्तीय कंपनियां (Non-Banking/Banking Financial Companies)

जमा स्वीकार करने हेतु अधिकृत वित्तीय स्थापनाऐ / Financial establishments Authorized to accept deposits
DIF-MP मुख पृष्ठ (Home) Banking Network
भारतीय बीमा नियामक और विकास प्राधिकरण द्वारा अधिकृत गैर-जीवन बीमा वित्तीय स्थापनाये का विवरण
Sr Entities Insurers Website
Acko General Insurance Limited Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.acko.com/
Aditya Birla Health Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.adityabirlacapital.com/
Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.aicofindia.org
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.bajajallianz.com/
Bharti Axa General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.bharti-axagi.co.in/
Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.cholainsurance.com/
DHFL General Insurance Co.Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.gibl.in/dhfl-general-insurance/
Edelweiss General Insurance Co.Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.edelweissinsurance.com/
Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) www.ecgc.in
Future Generali India Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.futuregenerali.in
Go Digit General Insurance Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.godigit.com/
HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.hdfcergo.com/
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.icicilombard.com/new
IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.kotakgeneralinsurance.com/
L&T General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) www.ltinsurance.com
Liberty Videocon General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.libertyinsurance.in/
Magma HDI General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.magmahdi.com/
Manipal Cigna Health Insurance Co.Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.manipalcigna.com/
Max Bupa Health Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.maxbupa.com/
National Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) www.nationalinsuranceindia.com
Raheja QBE General Insurance Co. Ltd Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.rahejaqbe.com/
Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.reliancegeneral.co.in/Insurance/Home.aspx
Reliance Health Insurance Limited Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.reliancegeneral.co.in/Insurance/Home.aspx
Religare Health Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.religare.com/
Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.royalsundaram.in/
SBI General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.sbigeneral.in/portal/
Shriram General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.shriramgi.com/
Star Health and Allied Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.starhealth.in/
Tata AIG General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.tataaig.com/
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.newindia.co.in/portal/
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://orientalinsurance.org.in/
United India Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) http://uiic.co.in/
Universal Sompo General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.universalsompo.com/