संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

गैर बैंकिंग/बैंकिंग वित्तीय कंपनियां (Non-Banking/Banking Financial Companies)

जमा स्वीकार करने हेतु अधिकृत वित्तीय स्थापनाऐ / Financial establishments Authorized to accept deposits
DIF-MP मुख पृष्ठ (Home) Banking Network
भारतीय बीमा नियामक और विकास प्राधिकरण द्वारा अधिकृत जीवन/गैर-जीवन बीमा वित्तीय स्थापनाये का विवरण
Sr Entities Insurers Website
Acko General Insurance Limited Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.acko.com/
Aditya Birla Health Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.adityabirlacapital.com/
Aegon Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) www.aegonreligare.com
Agriculture Insurance Co. of India Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.aicofindia.org
Aviva Life Insurance Company India Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.avivaindia.com/
Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.bajajallianz.com/
Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) www.allianzbajaj.co.in
Bharti Axa General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.bharti-axagi.co.in/
Bharti AXA Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.bharti-axalife.com/
Birla Sun Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.adityabirlacapital.com/
Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.canarahsbclife.com/index.html
Cholamandalam MS General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.cholainsurance.com/
DHFL General Insurance Co.Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.gibl.in/dhfl-general-insurance/
DHFL Pramerica Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) http://www.dhflpramerica.com/
Edelweiss General Insurance Co.Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.edelweissinsurance.com/
Edelweiss Tokio Life Insurance Co. Ltd Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.edelweisstokio.in/
Exide Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.exidelife.in/
Export Credit Guarantee Corporation of India Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) www.ecgc.in
Future Generali India Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.futuregenerali.in
Future Generali India Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.futuregenerali.in/Corporate/Index.aspx
Go Digit General Insurance Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.godigit.com/
HDFC ERGO General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.hdfcergo.com/
HDFC Standard Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) www.hdfcinsurance.com
ICICI Lombard General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.icicilombard.com/new
ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.iciciprulife.com/
IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.idbifederal.com/
IFFCO Tokio General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.iffcotokio.co.in/
IndiaFirst Life Insurance Co. Ltd Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) www.indiafirstlife.com
Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.kotakgeneralinsurance.com/
Kotak Mahindra Old Mutual Life Insurance Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) http://www.kotaklifeinsurance.com/
L&T General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) www.ltinsurance.com
Liberty Videocon General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.libertyinsurance.in/
Life Insurance Corporation of India Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://licindia.in/
Magma HDI General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.magmahdi.com/
Manipal Cigna Health Insurance Co.Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.manipalcigna.com/
Max Bupa Health Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.maxbupa.com/
Max Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.maxlifeinsurance.com/
National Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) www.nationalinsuranceindia.com
PNB MetLife India Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) http://www.metlife.co.in/
Raheja QBE General Insurance Co. Ltd Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.rahejaqbe.com/
Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.reliancegeneral.co.in/Insurance/Home.aspx
Reliance Health Insurance Limited Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.reliancegeneral.co.in/Insurance/Home.aspx
Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.reliancenipponlife.com/
Religare Health Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.religare.com/
Royal Sundaram Alliance Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.royalsundaram.in/
Sahara India Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.saharalife.com/
SBI General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.sbigeneral.in/portal/
SBI Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.sbilife.com/
Shriram General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.shriramgi.com/
Shriram Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) www.shriramlife.com
Star Health and Allied Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.starhealth.in/
Star Union Dai-Ichi Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.sudlife.in/
Tata AIA Life Insurance Co. Ltd. Life Insurance (जीवन बीमा) https://www.tataaia.com//
Tata AIG General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.tataaig.com/
The New India Assurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.newindia.co.in/portal/
The Oriental Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://orientalinsurance.org.in/
United India Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) http://uiic.co.in/
Universal Sompo General Insurance Co. Ltd. Non-Life Insurance (गैर-जीवन बीमा) https://www.universalsompo.com/