संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


Banking Network in District: Burhanpur (Total Branches : 71 )
Sr Block / Janpad Bank Branch Place Branch Type Open Date Contact No E-Mail Address IFS Code
Burhanpur Allahabad Bank Amravati Rd, Burhanpur Semi Urban 15/10/2015 07325241181 br.burhanpur@allahbadbank.in ALLA0213300
Burhanpur Andhra Bank Lalbag, Burhanpur Semi Urban 21/11/2016 07325255044 bm3059@andhrabank.co.in ANDB0003059
Burhanpur Bank of Baroda Burhanpur Urban 05/10/1976 07325-255535 burhan@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BURHAN
Burhanpur Bank of Baroda Lodhipura Semi Urban 31/03/2012 07325245311 lodhip@bankofbaroda.com BARB0LODHIP
Burhanpur Dena Bank Lalbaugh Burhanpur Semi Urban 31/10/1984 07325-243051 lalbag@denabank.co.in BKDN0810027
Burhanpur Dena Bank Shahpur Semi Urban 24/02/1969 07325-268125 shabho@denabank.co.in BKDN0810222
Burhanpur Dena Bank Burhanpur Semi Urban 27/03/1971 07325-255426 citybu@denabank.co.in BKDN0810375
Burhanpur Bank of India Bahadurpur Rural 27/12/1971 07325-247065 Bahadarpur.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009504
Burhanpur Bank of India Dapora Rural 29/12/1971 07325-287378 Dapora.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009505
Burhanpur Bank of India Burhanpur Urban 26/12/1972 07325-255488 Burhanpur.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009506
Burhanpur Bank of India Phophnar Rural 28/12/1974 07325-281325 Phophnar.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009509
Burhanpur Bank of India INDIRA NAGAR Urban 20/01/2010 07325-252811 INDIRANAGAR.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009532
Burhanpur Bank of India Amravati Road Urban 31/03/2011 07325-242811 AmravatiRoad.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009575
Burhanpur Bank of India Pipalgaon Raiyat Rural 01/01/1900 989898989 Pipalgaon.khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009588
Burhanpur Bank of India Shahpur Rural 20/11/2015 07325-242811 shahpur-burhanpur.khanwda@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009589
Burhanpur Central Bank of India Burhanpur Urban 11/08/2008 07325-253504 bmindo3534@centralbank.co.in CBIN0283534
Burhanpur Canara Bank Burhanpur Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07325241091 cb4774@canarabank.com CNRB0004774
Burhanpur Corporation Bank Burhanpur Semi Urban 14/08/2014 07325214755 cd3094@corpbank.co.in CORP0003094
BURHANPUR District Central Coop. Bank Burhanpur Agri. URBAN 01/02/2000 8458800523 burhanpur.agri@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000115
BURHANPUR District Central Coop. Bank Burhanpur Mor.-Even. URBAN 01/02/2000 8458800522 burhanpur.me@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000116
BURHANPUR District Central Coop. Bank Burhanpur Non Agri. URBAN 01/02/2000 8458800521 burhanpur.nonagri@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000117
BURHANPUR District Central Coop. Bank Chapora RURAL 01/02/2000 8458800532 chapora@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000118
BURHANPUR District Central Coop. Bank Daryapur RURAL 01/02/2000 8458800527 daryapur@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000119
BURHANPUR District Central Coop. Bank Lalbag Burhanpur URBAN 01/02/2000 8458800524 lalbag.burhanpur@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000120
BURHANPUR District Central Coop. Bank Naval Nagar RURAL 01/02/2000 8458800525 navalnagar@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000121
BURHANPUR District Central Coop. Bank Shahpur RURAL 01/02/2000 8458800526 shahpur@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000122
Burhanpur IDBI Bank Ltd. Burhanpur Urban 02/09/1974 07325-255362 kishor.sawant@idbi.co.in IBKL0000527
Burhanpur ICICI BANK Burhanpur Semi Urban 23/12/2004 07325-320730 yash.malviya@icicibank.com ICIC0006566
Burhanpur Bank of Maharashtra Burhanpur Semi Urban 22/10/1984 07325-255483 bom945@mahabank.co.in MAHB0000945
Burhanpur Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Burhanpur Urban 28/06/1965 07325-255527 ronjgbkhargone@yahoo.com MPGB0NJ0109
Burhanpur Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Sahpur Semi Urban 29/12/1994 07325-268212 ronjgbkhargone@yahoo.com MPGB0NJ0110
Burhanpur Equitas Small Finance Bank Ltd Burhanpur Urban 31/01/2017 9713009269 manmeetsinght@equitasbank.com ESFB0014007
Burhanpur HDFC Bank Ltd. Burhanpur Semi Urban 23/09/2009 9329-549152 Piyush.pyasi@hdfc.com HDFC0001769
Burhanpur Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Dhulkot Rural 26/03/1983 07325-272281 ronjgbkhargone@yahoo.com MPGB0NJ0113
Burhanpur Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Lal Bagh Burhanpur Urban 26/07/2014 07325252909 ronjgbkhargone@yahoo.com MPGB0NJ0312
Burhanpur Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Phophnar Rural 18/11/2011 07325281049 ronjgbkhargone@yahoo.com MPGB0NJ0313
Burhanpur Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Dapora Rural 29/12/2011 07325287366 ronjgbkhargone@yahoo.com MPGB0NJ0314
Burhanpur Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Nachankheda Rural 01/01/1900 07325-242811 ronjgbkhargone@yahoo.com MPGB0NJ0359
Burhanpur Punjab National Bank Gujrati Samaj(BRHPR) Urban 02/04/1966 07325-255328 bo0074@pnb.co.in PUNB0007400
Burhanpur Punjab National Bank Shanwara(Burhanpur) Urban 30/03/1977 07325-251281 bo3236@pnb.co.in PUNB0323600
Burhanpur State Bank of India Burhanpur (Main Br.) Urban 11/11/1954 07325-255266 sbi.00342@sbi.co.in SBIN0000342
Burhanpur State Bank of India ADB Burhanpur Urban 15/06/1976 07325-251062 sbi.04582@sbi.co.in SBIN0004582
Burhanpur State Bank of India Mandi Chowk Burhanpur Urban 27/03/1983 07325-255340 sbi.07513@sbi.co.in SBIN0007513
Burhanpur State Bank of India Shahpur Rural 31/03/2009 07325-268001 sbi.09259@sbi.co.in SBIN0012158
Burhanpur State Bank of India Burhanpur (Khandwa Rd) Urban 24/02/1971 07325-254929 sbi.30006@sbi.co.in SBIN0030006
Burhanpur State Bank of India Ichhapur Rural 07/04/1980 07325-288935 sbi.30183@sbi.co.in SBIN0030183
Burhanpur State Bank of India Loni Rural 20/10/1980 07325-247231 sbi.30188@sbi.co.in SBIN0030188
Burhanpur Syndicate Bank Shanwara Rd, Burhanpur Urban 14/01/2009 07325-256220 synd7750@syndicatebank.co.in SYNB0007750
Burhanpur Union Bank of India Burhanpur Urban 14/03/1968 07325-255427 cbsburhanpur@unionbankofindia.com UBIN0532614
Burhanpur UCO Bank Daryapur Rural 30/09/1985 07325-289138 dariya@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001717
Burhanpur Axis Bank Amravati Rd.,Burhanpur Semi Urban 30/06/2009 07825-242246 Burhanpur.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000822
Burhanpur Vijaya Bank Amrawati Road, Burhanpur Semi Urban 16/10/2016 07325242442 bm7694@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007694
Khaknar State Bank of India Nepanagar Semi Urban 16/04/1970 07325-222153 sbi.01306@sbi.co.in SBIN0001306
Khaknar Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Haiderpur Rural 26/02/1984 07325-277735 ronjgbkhargone@yahoo.com MPGB0NJ0114
Khaknar Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Sarola Rural 16/12/1983 07325-289873 ronjgbkhargone@yahoo.com MPGB0NJ0115
Khaknar HDFC Bank Ltd. Bori Buzurg Rural 01/01/1900 9893603333 Piyush.pyasi@hdfc.com HDFC0003861
Khaknar Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Khaknar Semi Urban 27/05/1985 07329-276388 ronjgbkhargone@yahoo.com MPGB0NJ0111
Khaknar Madhya Pradesh Gramin Bank Shekhpura Rural 20/12/1983 07329-291015 ronjgbkhargone@yahoo.com MPGB0NJ0112
KHAKNAR District Central Coop. Bank Doifodia RURAL 01/02/2000 8458800529 doifodia@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000123
KHAKNAR District Central Coop. Bank Khaknar RURAL 01/02/2000 8458800530 khaknar@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000124
KHAKNAR District Central Coop. Bank Navara RURAL 01/02/2000 8458800535 navara@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000125
Khaknar District Central Coop. Bank Nepa Nagar Agri. Semi Urban 01/02/2000 8458800533 abcd@wxyz.com DCCB0000126
Khaknar District Central Coop. Bank Nepa Nagar Mor.-Eve. Semi Urban 01/02/2000 8458800534 abcd@wxyz.com DCCB0000127
KHAKNAR District Central Coop. Bank Sirpur RURAL 01/02/2000 8458800528 sirpur@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000128
KHAKNAR District Central Coop. Bank Tukaithad RURAL 01/02/2000 8458800531 tukaithad@Khandwa.dccb-coop.com DCCB0000129
Khaknar Bank of India Khaknar Rural 28/12/1976 07329-276328 Khaknar.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009510
Khaknar Bank of India Nepanagar Semi Urban 29/12/1979 07325-222172 Nepanagar.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009518
Khaknar Bank of India Dedtalai Rural 24/06/1981 07329-296751 Dedtalai.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009521
Khaknar Bank of India Doiphodia Rural 26/06/1981 07325-283531 Doiphodia.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009523
Khaknar Bank of India Tukaithad Rural 15/12/1981 07329-296932 Tukaithad.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009526
Khaknar Bank of India Dabhiyakheda Rural 28/12/1987 07329-277843 DabiaKheda.Khandwa@bankofindia.co.in BKID0009528

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal