संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


Bank Branch of Axis Bank (Total Branches : 90 )
Sr District Block / Janpad Branch Place Branch Type Open Date Contact No E-Mail Address IFS Code
Alirajpur Alirajpur Haat Gali, Alirajpur Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07394-233117 Alirajpur.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0001793
Ashoknagar Ashoknagar Bilala Mill Rd,Ashoknagar Semi Urban 10/11/2010 07543-222192/194 AshokNagar.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001208
Balaghat Balaghat Hanuman Chowk, Balaghat Semi Urban 01/01/1900 0763-2244666 Balaghat.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001170
Barwani Sendhwa Sendhwa Semi Urban 14/10/2014 9584311741 Sendhwa.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001174
Barwani Barwani Opp. Old Roadways,Barwani Semi Urban 24/01/2011 07290-223377 Barwani.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001313
Barwani Barwani Anjad Semi Urban 03/09/2014 8818896501 anjadbarwani.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002537
Betul Betul College Rd, Betul Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07141-234047 Betul.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001350
Bhind Bhind Ward-12,Gwalior Rd.,Bhind Urban 28/02/2011 07534-233054 Bhind.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001351
Bhopal Phanda 6, Malviya Nagar Urban 01/01/1900 0755-2000374 NewMarketBhopal.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001515
Bhopal Phanda Gulmohar Urban 27/03/2012 0755-4012941 gulmohar.branchhead.axisbank.com UTIB0001682
Bhopal Phanda Indrapuri Urban 16/03/2012 7566668951 indrapuri.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0001687
Bhopal Phanda Vindya Nagar Rd, NH-12 Urban 26/03/2010 0755-4002930 HoshangabadRoad.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0001048
Bhopal Phanda M P Nagar(164A-166)Zone-1 Urban 17/12/1999 0755-5283901 Bhopal.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0000044
Bhopal Phanda Bittan Market(Plot No.6) Urban 30/06/2007 0755-4062200-4062212 BittanMarket.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000531
Bhopal Phanda Koh-e-Fiza(Reliable House Urban 10/12/2007 0755-4250446 KoheFiza.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000569
Bhopal Phanda Berasia Road, Bhopal Urban 03/09/2009 0755-4019100 BerasiaRoad.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000821
Bhopal Phanda Nehru Nagar Urban 30/09/2014 9827352263 nehrunagarbhopal@branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002659
Bhopal Phanda Awadhpuri Urban 31/12/2014 9584469801 awadhpuri.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002663
Bhopal Phanda Peergate Urban 26/08/2015 07552742292 peergate.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002819
Bhopal Phanda Bairagarh Urban 23/02/2016 07554298041 bairagarhbhopal.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002979
Bhopal Phanda Kolar Main Rd, Bhopal Urban 29/01/2013 0755-2499952 NA@xyz.com UTIB0001933
Bhopal Phanda Katara Hills Urban 15/03/2013 8821900031 katara.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002062
Burhanpur Burhanpur Amravati Rd.,Burhanpur Semi Urban 30/06/2009 07825-242246 Burhanpur.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000822
Chhatarpur Chhatarpur Jawahar Rd., Chhatarpur Semi Urban 15/07/2009 07682-240446/2/3 Chhatarpur.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000820
Chhindwara Chhindwara Satkar Choraha Semi Urban 14/06/2008 07162-244240/1/550 Chhindwara.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000670
Damoh Damoh Station Road, Damoh Semi Urban 25/03/2009 07812-226615/6/7 Damoh.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000770
Datia Datia Near Collectorate, Datia Semi Urban 28/02/2011 07522-238963 Datia.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001352
Dewas Dewas Moti Bunglow, A B Road Urban 12/02/2007 07272-251149 Dewas.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000456
Dhar Dhar Silver Hills Colony, Dhar Urban 01/01/1900 07292-423801 Dhar.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001353
Dhar Nalchha Mhow-Neemuch Rd,Pithampur Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07292-429500 Pithampur.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0001089
Dhar Badnawar Pitgara Rural 01/01/1900 pitgara.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002507
Guna Guna A B Road, Guna Urban 30/06/2008 07542-223071 Guna.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000679
Gwalior Morar Kanwal Complex Urban 05/06/2003 0751-2233780 Gwalior.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000158
Gwalior Morar Lashkar, Gwalior Urban 07/07/2010 0751-4052213 Lashkar.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0001055
Gwalior Morar Maal Road, Gwalior Urban 01/01/1900 0751-2466691 NA@xyz.com UTIB0001678
Gwalior Dabra Dabra Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07524-222951 NA@xyz.com UTIB0001930
Harda Harda Narsingh Ward, Harda Semi Urban 12/10/2009 07577-222521/2 Harda.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000887
Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Sadar Bazar Semi Urban 25/01/2007 07574-403001/2/4/5 Hoshangabad.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000462
Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Opp. Rest House, Itarsi Semi Urban 21/05/2008 07572-240851/2 Itarsi.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000656
Hoshangabad Pipariya Cement Road, Pipariya Semi Urban 12/10/2009 07576-220990/1 Pipariya.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000850
Indore Indore Y N Road, Indore Urban 15/12/1999 0731-4295201 Indore.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0000043
Indore Mhow Gawil Palasia,AB Rd.,Mhow Urban 17/04/2008 07324-226161 GawliPalasia.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000650
Indore Indore Annapurna Temple Urban 10/12/2007 0731-4295800 Annapoorna.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000570
Indore Indore Vijay Nagar Urban 11/12/2017 07314264100 vijayanagarindore.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000568
Indore Indore Sapna Sangita Road Urban 23/03/2007 0731-2467891 SapnaSangitaRoad.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000503
Indore Indore Vijay Nagar, Scheme No.54 Urban 10/12/2007 0731-4795100 ItwariyaBazarRajwada.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001139
Indore Indore Lasudia Mori, Indore Urban 01/01/1900 0731-4795200 LasudiaMori.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001173
Indore Indore Phandis Colony, Indore Urban 05/01/2012 0731-4224002 NA@xyz.com UTIB0001680
Indore Indore Airport Road, Indore Urban 15/03/2010 0731-2622050 NA@xyz.com UTIB0001681
Indore Indore Kanadiya Road, Indore Urban 16/03/2001 0731-4006356 KanadiyaRoad.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001514
Jabalpur Shahpura Jabalpur Rd, Shahpura Semi Urban 18/11/2011 07640-230061 Shahpura.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001397
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Shastri Chowk,Wright Town Urban 03/09/2002 0761-4027700-4 Jabalpur.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000128
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Damoh Naka Urban 03/09/2009 0761-2340005/6 Damohnaka.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000864
Jhabua Jhabua Power House Rd, Jhabua Semi Urban 02/12/2011 07392-245977 Jhabua.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001324
Katni Katni Opp. Old Collectorate Urban 16/12/2005 07622-409900/1/2 Katni.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000317
Khandwa Khandwa Indore-Khandwa Road Semi Urban 31/08/2008 0733-2243471/2/3 Khandwa.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000699
Khargone Khargone Sanavat Rd.,Khargone Semi Urban 30/06/2009 07282-234310 Khargone.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000819
Mandla Mandla Mandla Semi Urban 20/02/2013 7770800741 mandla.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002049
Mandsaur Mandsaur Greater Kailash Hospi. Rd Urban 24/03/2008 07422-400158/9/60 Mandsaur.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000645
Morena Morena M.S. Road, Morena Urban 18/02/2011 07532-234501 Morena.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001354
Narsinghpur Narsinghpur Opp. BSNL Off,Narsinghpur Semi Urban 05/03/2011 07792-234002 Narsinghpur.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001395
Neemuch Neemuch Neemuch,Near VijayTalkies Semi Urban 30/03/2007 07423-230015 Neemuch.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000513
Panna Panna BTI Road, Near SBI, Panna Semi Urban 11/02/2015 07732253676 pannabranchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002882
Raisen Sanchi Yashwant Nagar, Raisen Semi Urban 28/12/2010 07482-222751 Raisen.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0001273
Rajgarh Rajgarh Khilchipur Naka, Rajgarh Urban 26/01/2012 07372-254102 NA@xyz.com UTIB0001679
Rajgarh Narsinghgarh Pilukhedi Rural 15/03/2014 7566496001 pilukhedi.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002518
Ratlam Jaora Jaora Rural 17/10/2014 8604195555 jaora.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002660
Ratlam Ratlam Ratlam, Opp. DRM Office Urban 27/01/2007 07412-244774/5/6/7 Ratlam.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000463
Rewa Rewa Pili Kothi Road Urban 22/03/2007 07662-422201 Rewa.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000500
Sagar Sagar Civil Lines Urban 09/02/2008 07582-407140/41/42 Sagar.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000612
Sagar Bina Bilgaiyan Ward, Bina Semi Urban 11/09/2012 07580-225863 Bina.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001439
Satna Maihar Station Road, Maihar Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07674-4233401   UTIB0001724
Satna Satna (Sohawal) Tiwari Towers,Rewa Raod Urban 26/03/2004 07672-405142 Satna.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000202
Sehore Sehore New Bus Stand, Sehore Semi Urban 30/06/2008 07562-407974 Sehore.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000684
Seoni Seoni Opp. Kacheri Chowk, Seoni Semi Urban 30/03/2010 07692-226007 Seoni.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0001035
Shahdol Sohagpur Burhar Road, Shahdol Urban 01/01/1900 07652-231299 Shahdol.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0001047
Shajapur Shujalpur Kalapipal Mandi Semi Urban 21/12/2010 07360-268550 Kalapipal.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001223
Shajapur Shajapur A B Road, Shajapur Urban 14/02/2011 07364-229701 Shajapur.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001349
Sheopur Sheopur Kalan Shivpuri Road, Sheopur Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07530-220225 Sheopur.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001333
Shivpuri Shivpuri A.B. Road, Shivpuri Urban 02/03/2010 07492-232571/3 Shivpuri.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0001022
Shivpuri Kolaras Kolaras Semi Urban 28/10/2015 7509210223 kolaras.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0002821
Sidhi Sidhi Opp. District Hospital Semi Urban 21/05/2008 07822-253282/3/4 Sidhi.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000655
Singrauli Waidhan Shiv Ganga Cmplx,Waidhan Semi Urban 14/10/2009 07805-281588 Waidhan.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000886
Singrauli Waidhan Singrauli Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07805-266153 NA@xyz.com UTIB0001725
Tikamgarh Tikamgarh Civil Line, Tikamgarh Urban 01/01/1900 07683-240112 Tikamgarh.Operationshead@axisbank.com UTIB0001398
Ujjain Ujjain Dewas Road Urban 27/12/2005 0734-2525301 Ujjain.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000329
Ujjain Mahidpur Mahidpur Semi Urban 14/02/2014 7566389002 garima.mishra@axisbank.com UTIB0002506
Ujjain Ujjain Kanthal Urban 01/01/1900 07342554421 kanthal.branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0001932
Ujjain Khachrod Nagda Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07366241321 lalit.sharma@axisbank.com UTIB0001961
Vidisha Vidisha 33, Subhash Rd,Vidisha Semi Urban 25/03/2008 07592-405386, 406866 Vidisha.Branchhead@axisbank.com UTIB0000646

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal