संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


Bank Branch of Bandhan Bank (Total Branches : 26 )
Sr District Block / Janpad Branch Place Branch Type Open Date Contact No E-Mail Address IFS Code
Betul Betul J.H.College Rd, Betul Semi Urban 23/08/2015 9584255558 betul.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001361
Bhopal Phanda Padmanabh Nagar, Ashoka Garden Rd Urban 23/08/2015 7587727064 bhopal.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001362
Dhar Sardarpur Seervi Mohalla, Rajgarh Rural 16/10/2015 9669610236 amodiya.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001368
Guna Guna Royal Heights Building, Guna Urban 19/09/2015 9713391333 guna.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001372
Gwalior Morar City Centre, Gwalior Urban 31/12/2016 9826365966 gwalior.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001765
Harda Harda Sardar Ballav Bhai Patel Ward Semi Urban 23/08/2015 07577225270 harda.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001364
Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Opp.MPRTC Bus Stand, Hoshangabad Urban 11/06/2015 07574253977 hoshangabad.banch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001365
Indore Indore A Square, Tukoganj Urban 23/08/2015 8878971241 indore.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001230
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Wright Town, Jabalpur Urban 24/02/2017 9302881163 jabalpur.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001815
Khandwa Khandwa Moghat Thana, Khandwa Urban 18/09/2015 975552124 khandwa.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001366
Khargone Khargone Radha Vallabh Market, Khargone Urban 31/12/2015 07282232239 khargone.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001500
Mandsaur Bhanpura Bapna Marg, Bhanpura Rural 23/08/2015 7042976856 bhanpura.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001369
Mandsaur Mandsaur Tirupati Nagar, Stn. Road Urban 23/08/2015 8251080008 mandsour.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001499
Narsinghpur Narsinghpur Vipatpura, Magardha Rural 30/11/2015 9098987307 vipatpura.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001490
Narsinghpur Saikheda Kamti, PO Aamgaon Rural 27/11/2015 8817189208 kamti.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001421
Neemuch Neemuch Deshera Maidan, Cant Neemuch Urban 23/08/2015 9981515224 neemuch.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001513
Rajgarh Biaora Guna Naka, Juna Biaora Semi Urban 23/08/2015 9111229088 biaora.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001370
Ratlam Jaora Bimakhedi Rural 23/08/2015 8436227650 bimakhedi.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001371
Sagar Bina Mahaveer Chowk, Mall Godam Rd Semi Urban 23/08/2015 9977398320 bina.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001363
Sagar Sagar Kali Tgadda, Gopalganj, Sagar Urban 30/01/2017 7089839215 sagar.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001764
Satna Satna (Sohawal) Krishna Nagar, Station Rd, Satna Urban 11/09/2015 9713063901 satna.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001422
Shajapur Shujalpur Shastri Marg, Shujalpur Semi Urban 12/07/2015 8349787071 shujalpur.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001501
Shajapur Shajapur Station Rd, Shajapur Semi Urban 23/08/2015 9934923410 shajapur.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001514
Shivpuri Shivpuri Rajeshwari Rd, Shivpuri Semi Urban 23/08/2015 9536620500 shibpuri@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001373
Ujjain Khachrod Near Bus Stand, Nagda Semi Urban 23/08/2015 9981475002 nagda.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001512
Ujjain Ujjain Kamla Nehru Marg. Freeganj Urban 18/09/2015 9984007222 ujjain.branch@bandhanbank.com BDBL0001515

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal