संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


Bank Branch of Vijaya Bank (Total Branches : 62 )
Sr District Block / Janpad Branch Place Branch Type Open Date Contact No E-Mail Address IFS Code
Agar Malwa Agar Collectorate Rd, Agar Semi Urban 26/10/2016 9820758560 vb7686@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007686
Alirajpur Alirajpur Nagar Palika Rd, Alirajpur Semi Urban 01/10/2016 vb7689@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007689
Ashoknagar Ashoknagar Ashoknagar Semi Urban 13/12/2013 07543-225288 ashoknagar7657@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007657
Barwani Thikari Thkri Semi Urban 19/10/2015 07284267201 vb7672@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007672
Betul Betul Betul Semi Urban 28/06/2013 07141230212 vb7652@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007652
Bhopal Phanda Kolar road Urban 18/04/2013 07552416913 vb7648@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007648
Bhopal Phanda Berasia (Bhopal) Urban 19/12/1975 0755-2745030 bhopal7601@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007601
Bhopal Phanda Lalghati bhopal Urban 17/03/2011 07552666967 vb7623@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007623
Bhopal Phanda Gulmohar bhopal Urban 02/05/2016 07552567440 vb7679@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007679
Bhopal Phanda MP Nagar Urban 15/01/2008 07552551176 vb7682@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007682
Bhopal Berasia Tarawali Kalan Rural 08/01/2016 9009312231 vb7691@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007691
Bhopal Phanda Ashoka garden Urban 30/03/2015 07552758832 vb7668@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007668
Burhanpur Burhanpur Amrawati Road, Burhanpur Semi Urban 16/10/2016 07325242442 bm7694@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007694
Chhatarpur Chhatarpur Chhatarpur Urban 16/12/2016 07682244445 bm7697@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007697
Chhindwara Chhindwara Sanichari Bazar,Chhindwar Urban 29/12/2010 07162-235164 Chhindwara7619@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007619
Damoh Damoh Damoh Urban 21/10/2011 07812-221557 Damoh7638@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007638
Datia Datia Gayatri Complex Parashuram Mandir Semi Urban 01/01/1900 8025584066 vb7687@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007687
Dewas Dewas A B Road, Dewas Urban 30/07/2009 07272-254660 Dewas@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007616
Dhar Nalchha Pithampur Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07292296783 pithampur7644@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007644
Dhar Nalchha Pithampur Semi Urban 19/03/2013 7292296783 vb7676@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007646
Guna Guna Guna Urban 21/10/2011 07542-255400 Guna7640@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007640
Gwalior Morar Lashkar Urban 26/12/1974 0751-2337830 Gwalior7602@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007602
Gwalior Dabra Dabra Semi Urban 31/12/2013 07524-228988 dabra7658@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007658
Harda Harda Harda Semi Urban 22/12/2014 7828612600 vb7662@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007662
Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Semi Urban 03/02/2012 07574-256100 Hoshangabad7641@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007641
Hoshangabad Kesla Itarsi Semi Urban 01/01/1900 vb7649@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007649
Indore Indore Annapurna Road Urban 21/03/2013 07312480160 vb7647@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007647
Indore Indore Indore Urban 26/12/1971 0731-2535907 Indore7603@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007603
Indore Indore Sapna Sangita Rd Urban 08/03/2004 0731-2470820 ind.ssroad7607@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007607
Indore Indore Vijay Nagar Urban 13/03/2011 07312550689 vb7624@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007624
Indore Indore Rau Urban 19/10/2015 07312857570 vb7673@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007673
Indore Indore Khajrana road Urban 11/06/2015 07312561301 vb7674@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007674
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Vijay nagar jabalpur Urban 21/01/2016 07612688688 vb7677@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007677
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Jabalpur Urban 22/12/1975 0761-2620782 Jabalpur7604@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007604
Jhabua Jhabua Jhabua Semi Urban 21/10/2011 07392-245116 Jhabua7639@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007639
Katni Katni Katni Urban 01/01/1900 07622225756 vb7666@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007666
Khandwa Khandwa Vijaya bank Khandwa Rural 19/02/2015 073332243992 bm7665@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007665
Khargone Khargone Khargone Semi Urban 12/09/2014 0727233122 vb7661@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007661
Mandsaur Mandsaur Mandsaur Urban 30/01/2015 07422221377 mandsaur7663@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007663
Morena Morena Morena Semi Urban 11/05/2014 07532250366 morena7660@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007660
Narsinghpur Kareli Kareli Semi Urban 25/03/2011 77793270141 vb7695@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007625
Neemuch Neemuch Neemuch Urban 21/10/2011 07423-229301 Neemuch7628@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007628
Panna Panna Near Gayatri Mandir, Panna Semi Urban 24/10/2016 07732252433 bm7685@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007685
Raisen Sanchi Mukharjee Nagar Semi Urban 31/01/2011 07482-222820 Raisen7621@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007621
Rajgarh Narsinghgarh Narsinghgarh Semi Urban 07/02/2012 07375-245088 Narsinghgarh7642@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007642
Ratlam Ratlam Ratlam Semi Urban 22/12/1978 07412-235533 Ratlam7606@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007606
Rewa Rewa Rewa Urban 30/03/2009 07662-250220 Rewa7615@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007615
Sagar Sagar Sagar Urban 27/03/2008 07582-227830 Sagar7610@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007610
Sagar Bina Bina Semi Urban 03/10/2014 07580224001 VIJB0007659
Sagar Khurai khurai Semi Urban 12/12/2013 07543225288 vb7656@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007656
Satna Satna (Sohawal) Satna Urban 28/04/2008 07672-223308 Satna7611@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007611
Sehore Ashta Ashta Semi Urban 25/11/2010 07560-240900 Nag.ashta7617@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007617
Seoni Seoni Seoni Semi Urban 21/10/2011 07692-222011 Seoni7634@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007634
Shahdol Sohagpur Shahdol Semi Urban 21/10/2011 07652-240103 Shahdol7633@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007633
Shajapur Kalapipal Kalapipal Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07360242031 kalapipal7664@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007664
Shivpuri Shivpuri New Block, Shivpuri Rural 28/03/2011 07492-220034 Shivpuri7627@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007627
Tikamgarh Tikamgarh Havely Road, Tikamgarh Urban 01/01/1900 tikamgarh7688@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007688
Ujjain Ujjain Ujjain Fawara Chowk Urban 27/02/1977 0734-2554425 Ujjain@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007613
Vidisha Basauda Ganj Basoda Semi Urban 27/02/2010 7772958682 basoda7618@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007618
Vidisha Vidisha Sawarkar Road, Vidisha Semi Urban 27/03/2009 07592-232979 Vidisha@VIJAYABANK.co.in VIJB0007612
Vidisha Gyaraspur Gyaraspur Rural 15/01/2013 9806749742 gyaraspur7645@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007645
Vidisha Basauda Teonda Rural 09/11/2013 8349223131 teonda7654@vijayabank.co.in VIJB0007654

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal