संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


Bank Branch of UCO Bank (Total Branches : 153 )
Sr District Block / Janpad Branch Place Branch Type Open Date Contact No E-Mail Address IFS Code
Alirajpur Alirajpur Aamla Line, Alirajpur Semi Urban 01/01/2014 07394233575 aliraj@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002994
Anuppur Jaithari Anuppur Semi Urban 28/05/2014 07659222993 anuppur@ucobank.co.in UCBA0009095
Ashoknagar Mungaoli Mungaoli Semi Urban 31/03/2014 07548273063 mungao@ucobank.co.in UCBA0003082
Ashoknagar Ashoknagar Ashoknagar Semi Urban 30/03/2012 07543-224122 ashokn@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002360
Ashoknagar Mungaoli Shehrai Rural 28/08/1980 07548-274607 sehrai@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001153
Ashoknagar Mungaoli Malhargarh Rural 31/03/1981 07548-274308 malhar@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001289
Balaghat Balaghat Balaghat Semi Urban 01/04/2014 07632240120 balaghat@ucobank.com UCBA0002988
Barwani Sendhwa Sendhwa Semi Urban 06/06/2008 07281-222001 sendhw@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002063
Betul Betul Ganj, Betul Semi Urban 01/06/2014 7828812821 betulb@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002987
Bhind Ater Ethar Rural 01/09/1981 ethar@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001322
Bhind Bhind Umari Rural 14/03/1981 07534-281739 umri@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001282
Bhind Gohad Gohad Chouraha Rural 24/06/1980 07539-230233 gohadc@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001140
Bhind Ater Ater Rural 30/12/1975 07534-282229 atermp@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000834
Bhind Lahar Daboh Rural 09/10/1979 07529-282229 daboh@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001081
Bhind Bhind Bhuta Bazar Bhind Semi Urban 17/11/1947 07534-245735 bhind@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000013
Bhopal Phanda Marwari Road Urban 28/04/1960 0755-2543539 bhopal@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000136
Bhopal Phanda Habibganj Urban 02/04/1968 0755-2551541 habibg@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000283
Bhopal Phanda Malviya Nagar Urban 01/05/1971 0755-2551227 malvia@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000479
Bhopal Phanda Piplani Urban 29/12/1973 0755-2756585 piplan@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000663
Bhopal Phanda Gulmohar Urban 25/03/2013 07552562061 gulmoh@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002813
Bhopal Phanda Bairagarh Urban 26/03/2013 07552647872 bairag@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002845
Bhopal Phanda Arera Colony Urban 22/12/1983 0755-2465740 bhoare@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001453
Bhopal Phanda Itkhedi Rural 22/04/1983 0755-2854224 itikhe@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001490
Bhopal Phanda Service Branch Bhopal Urban 01/07/1999 0755-2558020 bhoser@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001826
Bhopal Phanda Lalghati Urban 06/09/2006 0755-2666441 lalgha@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001881
Bhopal Phanda Kolar Road Urban 06/01/2009 0755-4046153 kolard@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002178
Bhopal Phanda Bagmugaliya Urban 03/09/2009 0755-2481879 bagmug@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002208
Burhanpur Burhanpur Daryapur Rural 30/09/1985 07325-289138 dariya@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001717
Chhatarpur Chhatarpur Chhatarpur Semi Urban 01/01/1900 chhata@ucobank.co.in UCBA0003160
Datia Sewda Mangrol Rural 20/07/1983 9753909808 magrol@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001497
Datia Datia Datia Semi Urban 14/01/2014 9425753946 datiab@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002986
Datia Datia Songir Rural 30/09/1980 07522-262254 sonagi@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001168
Dewas Dewas Dewas Semi Urban 22/12/2006 07272-251261 dewas@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001911
Dhar Dhar Dhar Semi Urban 06/01/2010 98934-44141 hatwad@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002246
Dhar Nalchha Pithampur Semi Urban 06/01/2010 87199-67593 pitind@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002247
Dindori Dindori Dindori Semi Urban 31/03/2014 07644234126 dindo@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002989
Guna Guna Guna Semi Urban 04/11/1985 07542-227575 guna@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001720
Gwalior Dabra Shuklahari Rural 06/06/1984 07524-282944 shuklh@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001544
Gwalior Morar Chhatri Bazar Urban 20/04/1985 0751-2424180 gwachh@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001659
Gwalior Morar SAF-Gwalior Urban 22/01/2004 0751-2626988 kampoo@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001844
Gwalior Morar Baradari Morar Urban 30/03/2013 07512458586 gokama@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002846
Gwalior Morar JNKVV-Gwalior Urban 03/10/2008 0751-2340767 morar@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002116
Gwalior Morar CHRI-Gwalior Urban 06/01/2008 0751-2631122 canhos@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002047
Gwalior Morar Sitholi ITM University Rural 01/01/1900 07512451188 UCBA0002466
Gwalior Morar High Court Urban 28/04/1975 0751-2371841 highco@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000746
Gwalior Dabra BSF Ac.Takanpur Rural 14/05/1974 07524-275121 tekanp@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000688
Gwalior Morar Birla Nagar Urban 24/12/1968 0751-2364222 birlan@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000324
Gwalior Morar Naya Bazar Urban 06/02/1946 0751-2371549 gwalio@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000020
Gwalior Dabra Dabra Semi Urban 06/03/1948 07524-222912 dabra@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000038
Gwalior Morar Sarafa Urban 01/04/1948 0751-2421692 sarafa@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000048
Harda Timrani Timarni Semi Urban 20/10/2012 07573230050 timarn@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002565
Harda Harda Harda Semi Urban 13/06/2008 07577-223940 harda@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002092
Hoshangabad Kesla Itarsi Semi Urban 29/09/2011 07572-403005 itarsi@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002359
Hoshangabad Pipariya Pipariya Semi Urban 30/03/2012 07576-220442 piparia@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002505
Indore Indore Annapurna Road Urban 26/03/2012 07312482222 annaro@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002530
Indore Indore Air Port Road Urban 30/12/2011 07312419010 aerodr@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002387
Indore Indore Sukhliya Urban 30/12/2011 07312550416 sukhal@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002388
Indore Sanwer Panchayat Parisad, Sanwer Semi Urban 06/01/2012 07321220090 sanwer@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002421
Indore Indore Mid-Corporate Br. Urban 06/01/2008 0731-2532424 indmcc@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002064
Indore Indore Sudama Nagar Urban 21/11/2012 07312790021 sudama@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002590
Indore Mhow Mhow Semi Urban 31/12/2012 07324229888 mhowin@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002799
Indore Indore Tilaknagar Urban 26/03/2013 0731-2490384 UCBA0002871
Indore Indore JNKVV-Indore Urban 18/10/2003 0731-2492598 UCBA0001840
Indore Indore Bal Vidhya Mandir-I Urban 26/05/2007 0731-2342652 balvin@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001995
Indore Indore Anand Bazar Urban 06/01/2010 07312560878 indfcc@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002283
Indore Indore Vijay Nagar Urban 18/10/2010 07312550164 vijind@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002299
Indore Indore Rau, Indore Semi Urban 01/06/2011 07312856180 rauind@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002312
Indore Indore Near Gandhi Dwar, Hatod Rural 03/12/2011 07312884011 hatod@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002313
Indore Indore Annapoorna Nagar Urban 01/10/1983 0731-2553666 anoopn@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001520
Indore Mhow Bhagora Rural 28/12/1982 07324-262225 bhagor@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001466
Indore Indore Sanyogita Ganj Urban 25/05/1948 0731-2703451 sanyog@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000076
Indore Indore MT Cloth Market Urban 06/08/1948 0731-2454669 mtcind@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000084
Indore Indore New Palasia Urban 22/05/1967 0731-2544414 newpal@UCOBANK.CO.IN UCBA0000258
Indore Indore Main Maharani Road Urban 28/06/1971 0731-2540546 UCBA0000490
Indore Indore Jawahar Marg Urban 17/09/1974 0731-2340139 UCBA0000701
Indore Sanwer Chandravatiganj Rural 22/08/1972 07321-261233 chganj@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000524
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Vehicle Factory Urban 28/12/1974 0761-2630128 UCBA0000734
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Barela Rural 27/01/1972 0761-2890432 UCBA0000506
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Krishi Nagar Urban 14/08/1968 0761-2610062 UCBA0000302
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Jawahar Ganj Urban 29/06/1964 0761-2610062 UCBA0000185
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Wright Town Urban 26/05/1975 0761-2411471 UCBA0000747
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Gwarighat Urban 07/10/1980 0761-2667676 UCBA0001171
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Narrai Rural 28/12/1982 0761-2840419 UCBA0001465
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Civic Centre Urban 28/04/1983 0761-2610089 UCBA0001492
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Nav Yog-JBP Urban 19/10/1981 0761-2621499 UCBA0002002
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) JNKVV-JBP Urban 17/09/2007 0761-2680688 UCBA0002003
Jhabua Meghnagar Meghnagar Semi Urban 27/12/2013 07390284422 meghna@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002993
Katni Katni Madhav Nagar, Katni Urban 19/10/1984 07622-245499 UCBA0001560
Khandwa Khandwa Kalmukhi Rural 25/11/1981 07323-268630 kalmuk@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001345
Khandwa Khandwa Khandwa Urban 08/07/1982 0733-2222282 khandw@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001047
Khargone Khargone Vishwasakha Colony Urban 03/03/2014 07282232224 khargo@ucobank.co.in UCBA0003071
Mandla Mandla Mandla Semi Urban 26/03/2014 07642250235 mandla@ucobank.co.in UCBA0003083
Mandsaur Mandsaur Daloda Rural 01/03/2014 07422261311 dalaud@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002961
Mandsaur Sitamau Kayampur Rural 18/03/1981 07426-228162 kayamp@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001287
Mandsaur Garoth Chandwasa Rural 19/03/1981 07425-233525 chandw@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001288
Mandsaur Mandsaur Mandsaur Semi Urban 19/11/1969 07422-241376 mandsa@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000377
Morena Morena Morena Semi Urban 21/01/1948 07532-230332 morena@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000043
Morena Pahadganj Pahargarh Rural 02/05/1978 07536-286226 pagarh@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001025
Morena Morena Noorabad Rural 29/09/1979 07532-239221 noorab@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001080
Morena Sabalgarh Sabalgarh Semi Urban 05/11/1982 07536-252373 sabalg@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001429
Narsinghpur Gotegaon Gotegaon Rural 26/03/1983 07794-283606 sankal@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001488
Narsinghpur Narsinghpur Narsinghpur Semi Urban 10/04/1985 07792-230221 narpur@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001655
Narsinghpur Babai-Chichli Babai Rural 27/06/1978 07791-251221 babai@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001035
Narsinghpur Narsinghpur Dangidhana Rural 19/04/1982 07792-261229 dangid@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001391
Neemuch Neemuch Sawan Rural 26/10/1979 07423-267233, 227320 sawan@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001083
Neemuch Jawad Deekan Rural 26/11/1979 07420-257552 diken@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001091
Neemuch Jawad Serwania Maharaj Rural 27/11/1979 07420-255524 sarwan@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001092
Neemuch Neemuch Neemuch Semi Urban 03/12/1966 07423-220065,225301 neemuc@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000246
Neemuch Jawad Jawad Semi Urban 13/03/2014 07420221441 jawad@ucobank.co.in UCBA0003080
Panna Panna Panna Semi Urban 29/08/2016 07732250340 pannab@ucobank.co.in UCBA0003161
Raisen Obedullaganj Mandideep Semi Urban 01/06/2012 07480401512 mandip@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002438
Raisen Obedullaganj Obaidullaganj Rural 23/05/1967 07480-224039 obaidu@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000259
Raisen Bareli Bareli Semi Urban 17/05/1969 07486-230238 bareli@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000347
Rajgarh Rajgarh Rajgarh Semi Urban 31/03/2014 07372-254715 rajgab@ucobank.co.in UCBA0003081
Ratlam Ratlam Gita Mandir Rd. Urban 19/03/2013 07412237101 gitama@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002802
Ratlam Jaora Jaora Semi Urban 01/04/1967 07414-220594 jaora@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000253
Ratlam Ratlam Chandni Chowk Urban 13/03/1965 07412-235332 ratlam@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000206
Rewa Rewa Rewa Fort Road Urban 12/06/1974 07662-256827 rewa@ucobank.in UCBA0000689
Rewa Rewa A.G. College, Rewa Urban 19/07/2008 07662221756 acrewa@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002099
Sagar Bina Bina Semi Urban 11/06/2008 07580-225663 bina@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002091
Sagar Sagar Katra Sagar Urban 31/07/1967 07582-222545 UCBA0000269
Satna Maihar Sonwari Rural 20/12/1977 07674-277486 satna@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001009
Satna Satna (Sohawal) Dhawari, Satna Urban 06/01/2009 satna@ucobank.co.in satna@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002153
Sehore Ashta Ashta Semi Urban 05/01/2012 07560-246655 ashta@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002439
Sehore Sehore Shyampur Rural 07/09/2012 07562-260450 NA UCBA0002566
Seoni Seoni Seoni Semi Urban 01/06/2015 07692222912 seonib@ucobank.co.in UCBA0003225
Shajapur Moman Badodiya Gulana Rural 14/03/1981 07363-244633 UCBA0001283
Sheopur Sheopur Kalan Premsar Rural 01/10/1980 07530-285230 premsa@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001169
Sheopur Sheopur Kalan Dhodhar Rural 30/09/1980 07530-252232 dhodha@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001167
Sheopur Sheopur Kalan Gandhi Park, Sheopur Semi Urban 26/10/1979 07530-220087 sheopu@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001082
Shivpuri Pohri Bairad Rural 23/06/1980 07490-284486 bairad@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001139
Shivpuri Shivpuri A B Road, Shivpuri Urban 03/01/2009 07492221351 shivpuri@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002177
Sidhi Sidhi Sidhi Semi Urban 02/07/2015 07822251953 sidhi@ucobank.co.in UCBA0003228
Tikamgarh Tikamgarh Tikamgarh Semi Urban 29/08/2014 07683244808 tikamg@ucobank.co.in UCBA0003148
Ujjain Ujjain Nanakheda Urban 02/01/2013 07342519275 nanakh@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002801
Ujjain Badnagar Badnagar Semi Urban 15/04/2013 07367226026 badnag@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002866
Ujjain Mahidpur Jagoti Rural 27/12/1982 07365-265629 UCBA0001461
Ujjain Khachrod Ghinoda Rural 27/12/1982 8461922902 ghinno@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001463
Ujjain Khachrod Piploda Rural 28/06/1980 07366-222409 piplod@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001142
Ujjain Ghatiya Bichroud Rural 16/03/1981 07368-266727 UCBA0001284
Ujjain Mahidpur Ghonsla Rural 16/03/1981 07365-262227 UCBA0001285
Ujjain Tarana Mekdon Rural 17/03/1981 07369-261127 makdon@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001286
Ujjain Ujjain Free Ganj M Nagar Urban 24/08/1976 0734-2554256 freega@UCOBANK.CO.IN UCBA0000857
Ujjain Ujjain University Branch Urban 13/05/1961 0734-2517716 vikram@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000145
Ujjain Khachrod Nagda Birla Gram Semi Urban 18/02/1971 07366-249863 nagda@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000102
Ujjain Ujjain Tilak Road Urban 09/09/1946 0734-2562456 ujjain@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000053
Ujjain Ujjain Sabji Mandi Urban 07/05/1974 0734-2561517 subujj@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000686
Ujjain Khachrod Nagda City Semi Urban 17/08/1957 07366-246477 nagdac@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000471
Vidisha Vidisha Vidisha Semi Urban 19/04/1948 07592-232928, 236788 vidish@ucobank.co.in UCBA0000010
Vidisha Gyaraspur Gyaraspur Rural 30/06/1979 07596-263046 gyaras@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001074
Vidisha Vidisha Ahmedpur Rural 10/06/1980 07592-243709 ahmadp@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001135
Vidisha Vidisha Dev Khajuri Rural 17/06/1980 07592-241396 deokha@ucobank.co.in UCBA0001138
Vidisha Basauda Ganj Basoda Semi Urban 01/06/2014 9826699001 ganjd@ucobank.co.in UCBA0002897

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal