संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


Bank Branch of Indian Bank (Total Branches : 27 )
Sr District Block / Janpad Branch Place Branch Type Open Date Contact No E-Mail Address IFS Code
Barwani Barwani Devi Singh Marg, Barwani Semi Urban 27/03/2012 07290-222122 barwani@indianbank.co.in IDIB000B134
Bhopal Phanda Rohit Nagar,Gulmohar Urban 21/08/2014 0755-2427796 IDIB000G109
Bhopal Phanda Ashoka Garden, Bhopal Urban 11/11/2009 0755-2570007 ashokagardenbhopal@indianbank.co.in IDIB000A143
Bhopal Phanda M P Nagar Zone-2 Urban 04/12/1975 0755-2571487 bhopal@indianbank.co.in IDIB000B022
Bhopal Phanda Micro Sate Br.,Hamida Rd Urban 08/06/2009 0755-2743472 microsatebhopal@indianbank.co.in IDIB000M201
Dewas Dewas Dewas Urban 30/03/1995 07272-252253 dewas@indianbank.co.in IDIB000D043
Dhar Nalchha Pithampur Semi Urban 11/11/2009 07292-252535 pithampur@indianbank.co.in IDIB000P174
Dindori Dindori Dindori Semi Urban 06/09/2012 07644-234120 dindori@indianbank.co.in IDIB000D070
Gwalior Morar Lashkar Urban 30/01/1976 0751-2323498 gwalior@indianbank.co.in IDIB000G025
Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Semi Urban 30/03/2011 07574-250277 hoshangabad@indianbank.co.in IDIB000H042
Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Raipur (Hoshangabad) Rural 15/03/2017 07574277006 raipur.hoshangabad@indianbank.co.in IDIB000R110
Indore Indore Usha Nagar Urban 29/02/2008 0731-2790773 rajmohalla@indianbank.co.in IDIB000R067
Indore Indore Vijay Nagar Urban 11/11/2009 0731-2558532 vijaynagarindore@indianbank.co.in IDIB000V094
Indore Indore R N T Marg Urban 23/05/1975 0731-2521177 indore@indianbank.co.in IDIB000I002
Indore Indore Kalani Nagar Urban 20/03/2013 0731-2613476 kalaninagar@indianbank.co.in IDIB000K235
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Karam Chand Chowk, Jbp Urban 26/06/1975 0761-2310841 jabalpur@indianbank.co.in IDIB000J007
Khandwa Khandwa Anand Nagar Urban 11/11/2009 0733-2248100 khandwa@indianbank.co.in IDIB000K193
Mandsaur Mandsaur Mandsaur Urban 25/06/2010 07422-220054 mandsaur@indianbank.co.in IDIB000M212
Morena Morena M S Road, Morena Urban 24/05/2011 07532-231600 morena@indianbank.co.in IDIB000M234
Neemuch Neemuch Vijay Talkies Parisar Urban 11/11/2009 07423-222990 neemuch@indianbank.co.in IDIB000N991
Ratlam Ratlam Ratlam Urban 03/02/1998 07412-235865 ratlam@indianbank.co.in IDIB000R054
Rewa Rewa Pili Kothi Rd, Rewa Urban 16/03/2011 07662-250148 rewa@indianbank.co.in IDIB000R078
Sagar Sagar Sagar Urban 27/10/1976 07582-244106 IDIB000S044
Sagar Sagar Bina Semi Urban 14/03/2011 07580-225005 bina@indianbank.co.in IDIB000B122
Satna Satna (Sohawal) Rajendra Nagar, Satna Urban 25/07/2011 07672-222098 satna@indianbank.co.in IDIB000S196
Sehore Ashta Ashta Semi Urban 11/09/1985 07562-242525 IDIB000B071
Ujjain Ujjain Ujjain Urban 29/10/1976 0734-2556341 ujjain@indianbank.co.in IDIB000U007

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal