संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


Bank Branch of Indian Bank (Total Branches : 39 )
Sr District Block / Janpad Branch Place Branch Type Open Date Contact No E-Mail Address IFS Code
Ashoknagar Ashoknagar NEAR Mithulal Hansraj, Petrol Pump,Ashok nagar Semi Urban 25/03/2018 7543222266 ashokanagar@indianbank.co.in IDIB000A206
Barwani Barwani Devi Singh Marg, Barwani Semi Urban 27/03/2012 07290-222122 barwani@indianbank.co.in IDIB000B134
Bhopal Phanda M P Nagar Zone-2 Urban 04/12/1975 0755-2571487 bhopal@indianbank.co.in IDIB000B022
Bhopal Phanda Ashoka Garden, Bhopal Urban 11/11/2009 0755-2570007 ashokagardenbhopal@indianbank.co.in IDIB000A143
Bhopal Phanda Rohit Nagar,Gulmohar Urban 21/08/2014 0755-2427796 NA@xyz.com IDIB000G109
Bhopal Phanda ISRANI MARKET, HAMIDIA ROAD, BHOPAL, Urban 15/08/2017 7552747151 hamidiaroad.bhopal@indianbank.co.in IDIB000H056
Bhopal Phanda Micro Sate Br.,Hamida Rd Urban 08/06/2009 0755-2743472 microsatebhopal@indianbank.co.in IDIB000M201
Chhindwara Chhindwara Parasia Road, Chhindwara Urban 23/03/2018 9111066693 chhindwara@indianbank.co.in IDIB000C175
Dewas Dewas Dewas Urban 30/03/1995 07272-252253 dewas@indianbank.co.in IDIB000D043
Dhar Nalchha Pithampur Semi Urban 11/11/2009 07292-252535 pithampur@indianbank.co.in IDIB000P174
Dindori Dindori Dindori Semi Urban 06/09/2012 07644-234120 dindori@indianbank.co.in IDIB000D070
Guna Guna HAT ROAD MANTRI KOTHI GUNA Urban 25/03/2018 7542255744 guna@indianbank.co.in IDIB000G127
Gwalior Morar TAGORE NAGAR, NEAR SAUGAT GovindraPuri Urban 25/03/2015 0751-2345980 govindpuri@indianbank.co.in IDIB000G113
Gwalior Morar Lashkar Urban 30/01/1976 0751-2323498 gwalior@indianbank.co.in IDIB000G025
Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Semi Urban 30/03/2011 07574-250277 hoshangabad@indianbank.co.in IDIB000H042
Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Raipur (Hoshangabad) Rural 15/03/2017 07574277006 raipur.hoshangabad@indianbank.co.in IDIB000R110
Indore Indore C-1,HIG,MAIN ROAD,AB ROAD, PALASIA, INDORE Urban 15/08/2015 7312433288 palasia@indianbank.co.in IDIB000P233
Indore Indore Usha Nagar Urban 29/02/2008 0731-2790773 rajmohalla@indianbank.co.in IDIB000R067
Indore Indore Kalani Nagar Urban 20/03/2013 0731-2613476 kalaninagar@indianbank.co.in IDIB000K235
Indore Indore R N T Marg Urban 23/05/1975 0731-2521177 indore@indianbank.co.in IDIB000I002
Indore Indore Vijay Nagar Urban 11/11/2009 0731-2558532 vijaynagarindore@indianbank.co.in IDIB000V094
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) CHITRAKUT EYE HOSPITAL VIJAY NAGAR Urban 17/01/2018 7612688521 vijaynagar@indianbank.co.in IDIB000V148
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Karam Chand Chowk, Jbp Urban 26/06/1975 0761-2310841 jabalpur@indianbank.co.in IDIB000J007
Katni Katni COMMERCIALCOMPLEX M P HOUSING BOARD COLONY, katni Urban 19/01/2018 7622226200 katni@indianbank.co.in IDIB000K320
Khandwa Khandwa Anand Nagar Urban 11/11/2009 0733-2248100 khandwa@indianbank.co.in IDIB000K193
Mandsaur Mandsaur Mandsaur Urban 25/06/2010 07422-220054 mandsaur@indianbank.co.in IDIB000M212
Morena Morena M S Road, Morena Urban 24/05/2011 07532-231600 morena@indianbank.co.in IDIB000M234
Narsinghpur NARSINGHPUR OPP. JALGAON JEWELLERS SARAFA BAZAR NARSINGHPUR Semi Urban 23/03/2018 7792231831 narasinghpur@indianbank.co.in IDIB000N166
Neemuch Neemuch Vijay Talkies Parisar Urban 11/11/2009 07423-222990 neemuch@indianbank.co.in IDIB000N991
Neemuch Neemuch VIJAY TALKIES CHOURAYA, NEEMUCH Urban 11/11/2009 7423222990 neemuch@indianbank.co.in IDIB000N119
Ratlam Ratlam Ratlam Urban 03/02/1998 07412-235865 ratlam@indianbank.co.in IDIB000R054
Rewa Rewa Pili Kothi Rd, Rewa Urban 16/03/2011 07662-250148 rewa@indianbank.co.in IDIB000R078
Sagar Sagar Sagar Urban 27/10/1976 07582-244106 NA@xyz.com IDIB000S044
Sagar Sagar Bina Semi Urban 14/03/2011 07580-225005 bina@indianbank.co.in IDIB000B122
Satna Satna (Sohawal) Rajendra Nagar, Satna Urban 25/07/2011 07672-222098 satna@indianbank.co.in IDIB000S196
Sehore Ashta Ashta Semi Urban 11/09/1985 07562-242525 NA@xyz.com IDIB000B071
Sehore Sehore KOTHRI KALAN, SEHORE Rural 15/08/2017 7560254596 vitbhopal@indianbank.co.in IDIB000V143
Ujjain Ujjain Ujjain Urban 29/10/1976 0734-2556341 ujjain@indianbank.co.in IDIB000U007
Vidisha Vidisha DURGA NAGAR, VIDISHA Urban 04/02/2017 7592230847 vidisha@indianbank.co.in IDIB000V139

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal