संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


Bank Branch of Dena Bank (Total Branches : 64 )
Sr District Block / Janpad Branch Place Branch Type Open Date Contact No E-Mail Address IFS Code
Ashoknagar Ashoknagar Ashoknagar Semi Urban 26/05/2012 07543-223022 ashokn@denabank.co.in BKDN0811450
Barwani Barwani Bijasan Rural 01/03/2012 9999-9999999 bijasa@denabank.co.in BKDN0811346
Barwani Barwani Barwani Semi Urban 27/12/1979 07290-222019 barwan@denabank.co.in BKDN0810777
Betul Betul Betulganj, Betul Semi Urban 08/12/2010 07141-230036 betul@denabank.co.in BKDN0811288
Bhopal Phanda Retail Asset Br.,MP Nagar Urban 01/07/2009 0755-3201947 rabbho@denabank.co.in BKDN0811231
Bhopal Phanda Kolar Road Urban 26/03/2014 07552492752 kolar@denabank.co.in BKDN0811679
Bhopal Phanda Hamidia Rd. Urban 23/11/1981 0755-2740492 hamidi@denabank.co.in BKDN0810842
Bhopal Phanda Maharana Pratap Nagar Urban 15/03/1999 0755-2542055 mpnaga@denabank.co.in BKDN0811142
Bhopal Phanda Arera Colony Urban 19/03/2008 0755-2562525 arerac@denabank.co.in BKDN0811184
Bhopal Phanda T T Nagar Urban 29/12/1976 0755-2542056 ttnaga@denabank.co.in BKDN0810625
Bhopal Phanda Koh-e-Fiza Urban 27/12/1991 0755-2542054 kohefi@denabank.co.in BKDN0811075
Bhopal Phanda Azad Market Urban 09/07/1963 0755-2542052 azadma@denabank.co.in BKDN0810125
Burhanpur Burhanpur Lalbaugh Burhanpur Semi Urban 31/10/1984 07325-243051 lalbag@denabank.co.in BKDN0810027
Burhanpur Burhanpur Shahpur Semi Urban 24/02/1969 07325-268125 shabho@denabank.co.in BKDN0810222
Burhanpur Burhanpur Burhanpur Semi Urban 27/03/1971 07325-255426 citybu@denabank.co.in BKDN0810375
Chhatarpur Chhatarpur Chhatarpur Semi Urban 02/03/2016 07682243019 chabho@denabank.co.in BKDN0811928
Chhindwara Chhindwara Station Road, Chhindwara Urban 18/11/2010 07162-2232726 chhind@denabank.co.in BKDN0811285
Dewas Dewas Dewas Semi Urban 19/03/2008 07272-254854 dewas@denabank.co.in BKDN0811185
Dhar Badnawar Nagda Rural 28/12/1977 07295-272227 nagda@denabank.co.in BKDN0810694
Dhar Badnawar Bakhatgarh Rural 04/12/1978 07295-276129 bakhat@denabank.co.in BKDN0810752
Dhar Dhar Dhar Semi Urban 07/03/1969 07292-222231 dhar@denabank.co.in BKDN0810225
Dhar Nalchha Pithampur Semi Urban 30/07/2012 07292-252163 pitham@denabank.co.in BKDN0811464
Guna Guna A B Road, Guna Urban 13/07/2010 07542-259811 guna@denabank.co.in BKDN0811290
Gwalior Morar Lashkar Urban 14/10/1968 0751-2626837 gwalio@denabank.co.in BKDN0810204
Harda Harda Harda Semi Urban 14/11/1972 07577-222017 harda@denabank.co.in BKDN0810507
Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Itarsi Semi Urban 31/03/1977 07572-241859 itarsi@denabank.co.in BKDN0810632
Hoshangabad Pipariya Pipariya Semi Urban 16/02/2016 07576220196 pipariya@denabank.co.in BKDN0811925
Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Tar Ahata, Hoshangabad Urban 22/05/2013 07574-250220 hoshan@@denabank.co.in BKDN0811540
Indore Indore Footi Kothi Chauraha Urban 24/12/2008 0731-2484500 footik@denabank.co.in BKDN0811222
Indore Indore Sanver Road Urban 23/01/1993 0731-2553388 sanwer@denabank.co.in BKDN0811087
Indore Indore Palasia Urban 24/01/1998 0731-2564797 palasi@denabank.co.in BKDN0811122
Indore Indore Navlakha Urban 10/02/1975 0731-2400635 navlak@denabank.co.in BKDN0810581
Indore Indore Jail Road Urban 29/11/1975 0731-2368066 jailro@denabank.co.in BKDN0810592
Indore Indore Siyaganj Urban 24/04/1967 0731-2368066 siyaga@denabank.co.in BKDN0810180
Indore Indore Sitlamata Road Urban 21/08/1964 0731-2548915 sitlam@denabank.co.in BKDN0810141
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Tularam Chowk Urban 28/08/1974 0761-2404036 jablap@denabank.co.in BKDN0810566
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Anand Nagar Urban 13/03/1993 0761-2432077 anajab@denabank.co.in BKDN0811090
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Wright Town Urban 30/03/1997 0761-2405070 mlbjab@denabank.co.in BKDN0811119
Katni Katni Katni Urban 01/06/2000 07622-221595 katni@denabank.co.in BKDN0811148
Katni Katni Padua, Piproda, Katni Rural 29/12/2011 9907-700265 padua@denabank.co.in BKDN0811348
Khandwa Punasa Bir Rural 19/05/1969 07326-286635 bir@denabank.co.in BKDN0810229
Khandwa Khandwa Khandwa Urban 19/08/1970 0733-2223196 khandwa@denabank.co.in BKDN0810301
Khargone Khargone Diversion Road, Khargone Urban 30/07/2012 khargo@denabank.co.in BKDN0811465
Mandsaur Mandsaur Village-Bani, Mandsaur Rural 29/12/2011 07422-266556 bani@denabank.co.in BKDN0811345
Mandsaur Mandsaur Mandsaur Urban 15/09/1972 07422-241497 mandsa@denabank.co.in BKDN0810493
Morena Morena M S Road, Morena Urban 09/04/2010 07532-232100 morena@denabank.co.in BKDN0811286
Narsinghpur Gotegaon Gadarwara Semi Urban 26/05/2012 07791-254544 gadarw@denabank.co.in BKDN0811451
Narsinghpur Narsinghpur Narsinghpur Semi Urban 31/07/2015 07792232726 narsin@denabank.co.in BKDN0811785
Panna Panna Panna Semi Urban 03/02/2015 07732250127 panna@denabank.co.in BKDN0811782
Raisen Sanchi Sagar Road, Raisen Urban 22/05/2013 07482-222607 raisen@@denabank.co.in BKDN0811539
Rajgarh Biaora Biaora Semi Urban 24/01/2015 07374230017 biaora@denabnka.co.in BKDN0811757
Ratlam Ratlam Pritam Nagar, Ratlam Rural 23/01/2012 9589-981400 pritam@denabank.co.in BKDN0811347
Ratlam Ratlam Ratlam Urban 17/07/1974 07412-236532 ratlam@denabank.co.in BKDN0810563
Rewa Rewa Sirmour Chauraha, Rewa Urban 18/11/2010 07662-254260 rewa@denabank.co.in BKDN0811287
Sagar Sagar Sagar Urban 05/09/1993 07582-227296 sagar@denabank.co.in BKDN0810894
Satna Satna (Sohawal) Satna Urban 24/03/2008 07672-250055 satna@denabank.co.in BKDN0811186
Sehore Sehore Opp.New Bus Stand,Sehore Urban 04/04/2013 07562-224840 sehore@denabank.co.in BKDN0811538
Shahdol Sohagpur Ganj Road, Shahdol Urban 30/07/2012 07652-240224 shahdo@denabank.co.in BKDN0811463
Shajapur Shajapur Aditya Nagar, Shajapur Urban 22/05/2013 07364-226566 shajap@denabank.co.in BKDN0811541
Shivpuri Shivpuri Sidheswar Rd, Shivpuri Urban 01/01/1900 shivpuri@denabank.co.in BKDN0811721
Singrauli Waidhan Singrauli Semi Urban 21/08/2012 78025-234024 singra@denabank.co.in BKDN0811469
Ujjain Ujjain Free Ganj Urban 27/12/1973 0734-2515694 freega@denabank.co.in BKDN0810558
Ujjain Ujjain Tilak Marg Urban 12/09/1966 0734-2551968 tilakm@denabank.co.in BKDN0810162
Vidisha Vidisha Khari Phatak, Vidisha Urban 18/11/2010 07592-234556 vidisha@denabank.co.in BKDN0811289

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal