संस्‍थागत वित्‍त संचालनालय, मध्‍य प्रदेश शासन

Directorate of Institutional Finance, Government of Madhya Pradesh

मध्‍य प्रदेश में बैंक शाखाओं का जाल - Banking Network in Madhya Pradesh


Bank Branch of Bank of Baroda (Total Branches : 185 )
Sr District Block / Janpad Branch Place Branch Type Open Date Contact No E-Mail Address IFS Code
Agar Malwa Agar Barod Road,Agar Semi Urban 13/04/2014 07362258311 agar@bankofbaroda.co.in BARB0AGARXX
Alirajpur Alirajpur Alirajpur Semi Urban 02/11/1995 07394-233509 aliraj@bankofbaroda.com BARB0ALIRAJ
Alirajpur Bhavra Bhabhra Rural 13/12/1975 07393-271224 bhabra@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BHABRA
Alirajpur Katthiwada Katthiwada Rural 07/12/1977 07394-264004 kathiw@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KATHIW
Alirajpur Sondawa Sondwa Rural 08/12/1977 07395-272724 sondwa@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SONDWA
Alirajpur Udaigarh Udaigarh Rural 09/12/1977 07393-286005 udaiga@bankofbaroda.com BARB0UDAIGA
Anuppur Jaithari Chachai Rural 28/07/1977 07659-263233 chacha@bankofbaroda.com BARB0CHACHA
Ashoknagar Ashoknagar Ashoknagar Semi Urban 18/11/2011 07543-224522 ashbho@bankofbaroda.co.in BARB0ASHBHO
Balaghat Balaghat Balaghat Urban 28/06/2013 07632249660 balbho@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BALBHO
Barwani Barwani Barwani Semi Urban 28/03/2013 07290222228 barwan@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BARWAN
Barwani Rajpur Anjad Semi Urban 12/11/2013 07284253333 anjad@bankofbaroda.com BARB0ANJADX
Barwani Pansemal khetia Semi Urban 14/12/2011 07281222240 khetia@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KHETIA
Barwani Thikari Thikri Semi Urban 31/01/2013 07284267006 thikri@bankofbaroda.com BARB0THIKRI
Barwani Sendhwa Sendhwa Semi Urban 27/06/2011 07281-222240 sendhw@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SENDHW
Betul Betul Betulganj Betul Semi Urban 23/11/2007 07141-231456 betul@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BETULX
Bhind Bhind Bhind Urban 01/01/1900 bhind@bankofbaroda BARB0BHINDX
Bhopal Phanda Hamidia Rd. Urban 22/02/1966 0755-4257152 bhopal@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BHOPAL
Bhopal Phanda 27 Rudraksh Bhvn,BHEL Br. Urban 12/10/2007 0755-2754026 bhel@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BHELXX
Bhopal Phanda Bairagarh, Bhopal Urban 26/03/2010 0755-4055090 bairag@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BAIRAG
Bhopal Phanda AIIMS, Bhopal Urban 20/12/2012 07552672331 aiims@bankofbaroda.com BARB0AIIMSX
Bhopal Phanda Airport Road, Bhopal Urban 11/10/2010 755-4038551 airpor@bankofbaroda.com BARB0AIRPOR
Bhopal Phanda Ashoka Garden Urban 16/12/2014 07552753000 ashoka@bankofbaroda.com BARB0ASHOKA
Bhopal Phanda Arera Colony Urban 04/11/2004 07554299936 arerac@bankofbaroda.com BARB0ARERAC
Bhopal Phanda Awadhpuri Urban 10/12/2015 7024101862 awadhp@bankofbaroda.com BARB0AWADHP
Bhopal Phanda Ayodhya Bypass Urban 26/03/2014 07554222897 ayobho@bankofbaroda.com BARB0AYOBHO
Bhopal Phanda Service Branch Urban 01/05/1991 0755-4252021 exthab@bankofbaroda.com BARB0EXTHAB
Bhopal Phanda Habibganj Urban 27/04/1984 0755-4252021 habibg@bankofbaroda.com BARB0HABIBG
Bhopal Phanda Koh e Fiza Urban 12/01/2017 07554903375 kohefi@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KOHEFI
Bhopal Phanda Kolar Road Urban 19/07/2008 07554350056 kolarr@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KOLARR
Bhopal Phanda Kotra Sultanabad Urban 18/07/1988 0755-4286260 kotras@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KOTRAS
Bhopal Phanda Kurana Rural 30/03/2013 07552867511 kurana@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KURANA
Bhopal Phanda Lambha Kheda Urban 30/10/1996 0755-2854343 islbho@bankofbaroda.com BARB0ISLBHO
Bhopal Phanda Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal Urban 12/05/2011 0755-4008851 hoshrd@bankofbaroda.com BARB0HOSHRD
Bhopal Phanda Neelbad Rural 26/12/2012 07552696675 neelba@bankofbaroda.com BARB0NEELBA
Bhopal Phanda Raisen Road Urban 03/01/2012 07552529759 raibho@bankofbaroda.com BARB0RAIBHO
Bhopal Phanda Salaiya Urban 24/03/2017 07552429287 salaiy@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SALAIY
Bhopal Phanda Sukhi Sewania Rural 27/12/1978 0755-2885201 sukhis@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SUKHIS
Bhopal Phanda T T Nagar Urban 28/12/1977 0755-2578810 tatyat@bankofbaroda.com BARB0TATYAT
Burhanpur Burhanpur Lodhipura Semi Urban 31/03/2012 07325245311 lodhip@bankofbaroda.com BARBOLODHIP
Burhanpur Burhanpur Burhanpur Urban 05/10/1976 07325-255535 burhan@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BURHAN
Chhatarpur Chhatarpur Chhatarpur Semi Urban 30/10/1976 07682-245945 chhata@bankofbaroda.com BARB0CHHATA
Chhatarpur Chhatarpur Hama Chhaterpur Rural 17/06/2016 9752099784 hama@bankofbaroda.com BARB0HAMAXX
Chhatarpur Naugaon Naugaon Semi Urban 13/06/2016 7024101868 nawgao@@bankofbaroda.com BARB0NOWGAO
Chhatarpur Naugaon Maharajpur Semi Urban 13/01/1970 07685-272225 mahchh@bankofbaroda.com BARB0MAHCHH
Chhindwara Pandhurna Pandhurna Semi Urban 19/03/2012 0716422026 pandur@bankofbaroda.com BARB0PANDUR
Chhindwara Chhindwara Chhindwara Semi Urban 10/03/1993 07162-244402 chhind@bankofbaroda.com BARB0CHHIND
Datia Datia Datia Semi Urban 20/07/2009 07522-281011 datia@bankofbaroda.com BARB0DATIAX
Dewas Dewas Dewas Urban 17/11/1973 07272-222880 dewas@bankofbaroda.com BARB0DEWASX
Dewas Bagli Hatpiplya Semi Urban 24/01/2013 07271272200 hatpip@bankofbaroda.com BARB0HATPIP
Dewas Bagli M G Road, Bagli Semi Urban 30/11/2012 07271275122 bagli@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BAGLIX
Dewas Khategaon Khategaon Semi Urban 23/03/2012 07274233233 khateg@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KHATEG
Dewas Sonkatch M G Road, Sonkatch Semi Urban 23/03/2012 07270222048 sonkat@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SONKAT
Dhar Gandhwani Tonki Rural 01/01/1900 07294266234 tonki@bankofbaroda.com BARB0TONKI0
Dhar Manawar Manawar Semi Urban 28/09/2012 07294234234 manawa@bankofbaroda.com BARB0MANAWA
Dhar Kukshi Kukshi Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07297234022 kukshi@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KUKSHI
Dhar Nalchha Pithampur Semi Urban 25/01/2016 7024101876 pitham@bankofbaroda.com BARB0PITHAM
Dhar Sardarpur Rajgarh Rural 01/01/1900 07296231011 rajdha@bankofbaroda.com BARB0RAJDHA
Dhar Badnawar Badnawar Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07295232023 badnaw@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BADNAW
Dhar Gandhwani Bariya Rural 28/03/2013 07294261234 bardha@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BARDHA
Dhar Dhar Dhar Semi Urban 28/11/1983 07292-222448 dhar@bankofbaroda.com BARB0DHARXX
Dhar Dharampuri Dhamnod Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07291222117 dhamno@bankofbaroda.com BARB0DHAMNO
Dindori Dindori Dindori Semi Urban 29/12/2012 07644234551 dindin@bankofbaroda.com BARBODINDIN
Guna Guna Guna Semi Urban 29/03/1993 07542-402728 guna@bankofbaroda.com BARB0GUNAXX
Guna Chachoda Kumbhraj Kumbhraj Semi Urban 27/03/2012 07546-243001 kumbhr@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KUMBHR
Gwalior Morar Naya Bazar, Lashkar Urban 18/02/2015 7024101836 naygwa@bankofbaroda.com BARB0NAYGWA
Gwalior Morar Morar Cant Urban 01/01/1900 07512460501 morar@bankofbaroda.com BARB0MORARX
Gwalior Morar Sarafa Urban 21/12/1968 0751-4078205 gwalio@bankofbaroda.com BARB0GWALIO
Gwalior Morar MLB Road, Gwalior Urban 07/02/1977 0751-2432183 forgwa@bankofbaroda.com BARB0FORGWA
Gwalior Dabra Dabra Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07524228790 dabra@bankofbaroda.com BARB0DABRAX
Harda Harda Harda Semi Urban 22/11/2007 07577-226012 harda@bankofbaroda.com BARB0HARDAX
Harda Khirkiya Khirkiya Semi Urban 29/09/2014 07571251095 khirki@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KHIRKI
Harda Timarni Timarni Semi Urban 13/12/2013 9752413457 timran@bankofbaroda.com BARB0TIMARN
Hoshangabad Seoni Malwa Seoni Malwa Semi Urban 29/03/2016 7024101881 seomal@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SEOMAL
Hoshangabad Pipariya Pipariya Semi Urban 20/07/2012 07576222850 piphos@bankofbaroda.com BARB0PIPHOS
Hoshangabad Hoshangabad Meenakshi Chowk, H.Bad Semi Urban 05/02/2007 07574-400640 hoshan@bankofbaroda.com BARB0HOSHAN
Hoshangabad Babai Anchal Kheda Rural 26/03/2013 9752425069 anchal@bankofbaroda.com BARB0ANCHAL
Indore Indore Aerodrome Road, Indore Urban 18/10/2010 0731-4039724 aerodr@bankofbaroda.com BARB0AERODR
Indore Indore Annapurna Road, Indore Urban 28/08/2008 0731-2483324 annapu@bankofbaroda.com BARB0ANNAPU
Indore Sanwer Baroli Rural 26/03/2013 073216004637 baroli@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BAROLI
Indore Indore R S Nagar Urban 31/03/1992 0731-4060522 higmig@bankofbaroda.com BARB0HIGMIG
Indore Indore Goyal Nagar, Indore Urban 29/09/2009 0731-2595066 goyaln@bankofbaroda.com BARB0GOYALN
Indore Indore Gumasta Nagar, Indore Urban 18/10/2010 0731-2481699 gumast@bankofbaroda.com BARB0GUMASH
Indore Depalpur Dhannod Rural 24/03/1983 0731-2897515 dhanna@bankofbaroda.com BARB0DHANNA
Indore Indore A B Road Urban 15/12/1977 0731-2542023 colind@bankofbaroda.com BARB0COLIND
Indore Indore Bijalpur Urban 14/12/2015 7024101875 bijalp@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BIJALP
Indore Indore Scheme No.140 Urban 16/02/2016 7024101877 pipind@bankofbaroda.com BARB0PIPIND
Indore Indore Palda, Nemawar Rd. Urban 17/03/2012 07312862234 palda@bankofbaroda.com BARB0PALDAX
Indore Indore M.G. Road Urban 30/03/2012 9752410706 mgrind@bankofbaroda.com BARB0MGRIND
Indore Mhow Mhow Semi Urban 04/10/1976 07324-229712 mhow@bankofbaroda.com BARB0MHOWXX
Indore Indore Nipanya Rural 19/03/2009 0731-2573333 nipany@bankofbaroda.com BARB0NIPANY
Indore Indore Navlakha Urban 22/11/1975 0731-4090960 navlak@bankofbaroda.com BARB0NAVLAK
Indore Indore Mani Bagh Urban 17/01/2014 07312366034 manbag@bankofbaroda.com BARB0MANBAG
Indore Indore Industrial Area Urban 03/04/1967 0731-2430253 indind@bankofbaroda.com BARB0INDIND
Indore Indore R N T Road Urban 27/12/1971 0731-4040957 indore@bankofbaroda.com BARB0INDORE
Indore Indore Kanadia Road, Indore Urban 30/12/2011 07312490221 kanadi@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KANADI
Indore Sanwer Sanwer Semi Urban 07/10/2014 07321220088 sanwer@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SANWER
Indore Indore Sukhaliya Urban 02/05/2012 07312551853 sukhal@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SUKHAL
Indore Indore Sitlamata BZR Urban 09/04/1962 0731-2454173 sitala@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SITALA
Indore Indore Siyaganj Urban 26/12/1961 0731-4077779 siyaga@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SIYAGA
Indore Indore Transport Nagar Urban 26/04/1984 0731-2462455 transp@bankofbaroda.com BARB0TRANSP
Indore Indore Mangal Nagar, Sukhliya Urban 05/02/2012 07312551853 sukhal@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SUKNAL
Indore Indore Vijay Nagar, Indore Urban 29/03/2004 0731-4226476 vijind@bankofbaroda.com BARB0VIJIND
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Vijay Nagar, Jabalpur Urban 01/12/2010 0761-4087205 vijyan@bankofbaroda.com BARB0VIJYAN
Jabalpur Patan Katra Bel Rural 21/04/1983 BARB0KATBEL
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Khairi Rural 16/01/2014 9752413465 khairi@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KHAIRI
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Lordganj Urban 24/07/1967 0761-4064982 jabalp@bankofbaroda.com BARB0JABALP
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) NSCB Medical College Urban 30/09/2013 07612671300 jabmed@bankofbaroda.com BARB0JABMED
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Napier Town Urban 22/10/1973 0761-2407181 napier@bankofbaroda.com BARB0NAPIER
Jabalpur Bargi (Jabalpur) Adarsh Nagar, Jabalpur Urban 13/05/2011 0761-2660701 adajab@bankofbaroda.com BARB0ADAJAB
Jhabua Petlawad Bamaniya Mandi Rural 19/07/1971 07391-264242 bamani@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BAMANI
Jhabua Meghnagar Devigarh Rural 24/07/1989 07390-276822 deviga@bankofbaroda.com BARB0DEVIGA
Jhabua Meghnagar Meghnagar Rural 09/04/1971 07390-284522 meghna@bankofbaroda.com BARB0MEGHNA
Jhabua Rama Para Rural 01/12/1977 07392-271230 para@bankofbaroda.com BARB0PARAXX
Jhabua Petlawad Petlabad Semi Urban 22/12/1973 07391-265436 petlaw@bankofbaroda.com BARB0PETLAW
Jhabua Jhabua Jhabua Semi Urban 24/12/1970 07392-244256 jhabua@bankofbaroda.com BARB0JHABUA
Jhabua Jhabua Unda Rural 17/03/2012 07621-262006 udana@bankofbaroda.com BARB0UDANAX
Katni Katni Madhav Nagar (Ind.Area), Katni Urban 21/03/2012 07622221781 indkat@bankofbaroda.com BARB0INDKAT
Katni Katni Katni Urban 27/03/1982 07622-223176 katni@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KATNIX
Katni Vijayraghavgarh Kymore Semi Urban 14/03/1970 07626-272329 kymore@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KYMORE
Katni Katni Lamtara Rural 17/01/2014 07622266225 lamtar@bankofbaroda.com BARB0LAMTAR
Khandwa Khandwa Khandwa Urban 23/11/1974 0733-2222253 khandwa@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KHANDW
Khargone Khargone Khargone Urban 19/08/2006 07282-231182 khargo@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KHARGO
Khargone Kasrawad Mandleshwar Rd, Kasrawad Semi Urban 29/12/2014 7024101837 kasrawad@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KASRAW
Khargone Barwah Barwaha Semi Urban 12/11/2013 07280223174 barwah@bankofbaroda.co.in BARB0BARWAH
Khargone Bhikangaon Mandi Rd, Bhikangaon Semi Urban 25/10/2011 9752410717 bhikha@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BHIKHA
Mandsaur Mandsaur Mandsaur Semi Urban 24/03/1993 07422-406058 mandsa@bankofbaroda.com BARB0MANDSA
Mandsaur Garoth Shamgarh Rural 29/09/2014 7024101813 shamga@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SHAMGA
Morena Morena Mill Area,Duttpura,Morena Urban 19/02/1998 07532-222635 morena@bankofbaroda.com BARB0MORENA
Narsinghpur Narsinghpur Baheri Rasta, Kandeli Semi Urban 20/12/2011 07792-230245 narsim@bankofbaroda.com BARB0NARSIM
Narsinghpur Kareli Jai Prakash Ward, Kareli Semi Urban 22/03/2012 07793-272555 karnar@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KARNAR
Narsinghpur Saikheda Old Bus Stand, Gadarwara Semi Urban 19/03/2012 07791-258800 gadarw@bankofbaroda.com BARB0GADARW
Neemuch Manasa Manasa Semi Urban 26/03/2012 07421242221 manasa@bankofbaroda.com BARB0MANASA
Neemuch Neemuch Neemuch Urban 15/03/1999 07423-228601 neemuc@bankofbaroda.com BARB0NEEMUC
Panna Panna Chhatrashal Colony, Panna Semi Urban 23/03/2015 07732251011 panna@bankofbaroda.com BARB0PANNAX
Raisen Sanchi Raisen Semi Urban 23/12/2011 07482222333 raisen@bankofbaroda.com BARB0RAISEN
Raisen Obedullaganj Obaidullaganj Semi Urban 12/10/2015 07480224880 obaidu@bankofbaroda.com BARB0OBAIDU
Raisen Obedullaganj Mandideep Semi Urban 12/03/2011 9752410709 mandid@bankofbaroda.com BARB0MANDID
Raisen Sanchi Deewanganj Rural 29/01/2016 7024101873 diwang@bankofbaroda.com BARB0DIWANG
Raisen Bareli J J Road, Bareli Semi Urban 23/03/2012 07486-230177 bareli@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BARELI
Rajgarh Biaora Biora Semi Urban 27/03/2015 07374-234530 biaora@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BIAORA
Rajgarh Rajgarh Rajgarh Semi Urban 26/12/2012 07372-255022 rajraj@bankofbaroda.com BARB0RAJRAJ
Ratlam Ratlam Ratlam Urban 07/04/1971 07412-234096 jaora@bankofbaroda.com BARB0RATLAM
Ratlam Jaora Jaora Semi Urban 22/03/2012 07414-222711 jaora@bankofbaroda.com BARB0JAORAX
Ratlam Alot Alot Semi Urban 12/12/2012 9752490554 alot@bankofbaroda.com BARB0ALOTXX
Ratlam Ratlam Bilpank Rural 30/12/1980 07412-282223 bilpan@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BILPAN
Ratlam Ratlam Chandani Chowk, Ratlam Urban 22/03/2004 07412-234096 charat@bankofbaroda.com BARB0CHARAT
Ratlam Sailana Sailana Semi Urban 19/01/2013 07413278312 sailan@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SAILAN
Rewa Rewa Laxman Bhavan Kala Mandir Road,Rewa Urban 25/02/1999 07662406292 rewa@bankofbaroda.com BARBOREWAXX
Sagar Sagar Sironja Rural 28/03/2013 07582-281211 sirsag@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SIRSAG
Sagar Bina Bina Semi Urban 20/07/2012 07580225095 bina@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BINAXX
Sagar Deori Bijora Rural 28/06/1989 9752410677 bijora@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BIJORA
Sagar Deori Deori Semi Urban 20/06/1970 07586-250221 deori@bankofbaroda.com BARB0DEORIX
Sagar Rahatgarh Bhapel Rural 14/12/1988 07584-290322 bhapel@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BHAPEL
Sagar Khurai Khurai Semi Urban 24/03/2012 9752410704 khurai@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KHURAI
Sagar Sagar Sagar Urban 04/07/1974 07582-244516 sagar@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SAGARX
Sagar Sagar Makroniya Urban 30/03/1992 07582-230119 sagmac@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SAGMAC
Satna Satna (Sohawal) Satna Semi Urban 27/02/1993 07672-404724 satna@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SATNAX
Sehore Sehore Sehore Semi Urban 21/07/2007 07562-407401 sehore@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SEHORE
Sehore Budhani Rehti Semi Urban 02/02/2016 07564232682 rehti@bankofbaroda.co.in BARB0REHTIX
Sehore Sehore Barkhedi Rural 21/07/2007 07562-263433 barseh@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BARSEH
Sehore Ashta Ashta Semi Urban 15/12/2011 07560-243030 ashta@bankofbaroda.com BARB0ASHTAX
Seoni Seoni Seoni Semi Urban 22/02/2014 07692225825 seoni@bankofbaroda.com BARBOSEONIX
Shahdol Sohagpur Shahdol Semi Urban 30/09/1978 07652-240358 sohagp@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SOHAGP
Shahdol Sohagpur Dhanpuri Semi Urban 16/01/1970 07652-250272 dhanpu@bankofbaroda.com BARB0DHANPU
Shahdol Beohari Khadda Rural 12/12/1988 07650-262519 khadda@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KHADDA
Shajapur Shujalpur Shujalpur Semi Urban 27/11/2010 07360-244002 shujal@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SHUJAL
Shajapur Shajapur A B Road, Shajapur Semi Urban 05/01/2012 07364227979 shajap@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SHAJAP
Sheopur Sheopur Kalan Pali Road, Sheopur Semi Urban 26/03/2014 07530223311 sheopu@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SHEOPU
Shivpuri Shivpuri Shivpuri Semi Urban 31/01/1993 07492-407289 shivmp@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SHIVMP
Sidhi Sidhi Sidhi Semi Urban 13/04/2015 7024101350 sidhi@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SIDHIX
Singrauli Waidhan Waidhan Semi Urban 01/01/1900 07805-234220 waidhan@bankofbaroda.com BARB0WAIDHA
Tikamgarh Tikamgarh Tikamgarh Semi Urban 29/12/2011 07683240022 tikamg@bankofbaroda.co.in BARB0TIKAMG
Ujjain Tarana Tarana Semi Urban 13/02/2014 9752546824 tarujj@bankofbaroda.com BARB0TARUJJ
Ujjain Khachrod Unhel Rural 01/01/1900 07366240350 unhel@bankofbaroda.com BARB0UNHELX
Ujjain Ujjain Ved Nagar, Ujjain Urban 19/03/2009 0734-2515075 vedujj@bankofbaroda.com BARB0VEDUJJ
Ujjain Ujjain Ujjain Urban 29/07/1967 734-4013969 ujjain@bankofbaroda.com BARB0UJJAIN
Ujjain Mahidpur Mahidpur Semi Urban 23/03/2012 07365-251252 mahidp@bankofbaroda.co.in BARB0MAHIDP
Ujjain Badnagar Kiloli Rural 26/03/2013 9752489095 kiloli@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KILOLI
Ujjain Khachrod Khachrod Semi Urban 29/09/2014 07366230001 khachr@bankofbaroda.com BARB0KHACHR
Ujjain Khachrod Nagda Semi Urban 12/12/2012 07366-241678 nagda@bankofbaroda.com BARB0NAGDAX
Ujjain Badnagar Badnagar Semi Urban 31/07/2013 9752099505 badnag@bankofbaroda.com BARB0BADNAG
Umaria Karkeli Station Road, Umaria Semi Urban 30/09/2013 9752099168 umaria@bankofbaroda.co.in BARB0UMARIA
Vidisha Vidisha Vidisha Semi Urban 26/11/2007 07592-237433 vidish@bankofbaroda.com BARB0VIDISH
Vidisha Sironj Sironj Semi Urban 10/08/2011 07591-252002 sironj@bankofbaroda.com BARB0SIRONJ
Vidisha Basauda Ganj Basoda Semi Urban 03/10/2012 07594202264 basoda@bankofbaroda.com BARB0GANJBA

Designed, developed & maintained by the Directorate of Institutional Finance, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Bhopal